

State of Maryland

Maryland Institute for Emergency Medical Services Systems

> 653 West Pratt Street Baltimore, Maryland 21201-1536

> > Larry Hogan Governor

Donald L DeVries, Jr., Esq. Chairman Emergency Medical Services Board

> Kevin G. Seaman, MD Executive Director

> > 410-706-5074 FAX 410-706-4768

State Emergency Medical Services Board May 12, 2015

Minutes

Board Members Present: Donald L. DeVries, Jr., Esq., Chairman; Vic Broccolino (by phone), Vice-Chairman; Roland Berg (by phone); David Hexter, M.D.(by phone); Fred Cross (by phone); (by phone); Sally Showalter (by phone); Kyrle Preis (by phone).

Board Members Absent: Dany Westerband, M.D.; Mary Alice Vanhoy; Sherry Adams; Dean E. Albert Reece, MD.;

Others Present:

MIEMSS: Dr. Seaman; Ms. Goff; Ms. Abramson.

MSP: Maj. Lioi; Capt. Konold; 1st. Lt. King; Mr. Abell; Ms. Senkus

OAG: Mr. Magee

Mr. DeVries opened the meeting at 9:20am.

Hearing no new business from the floor, the Board adjourned to closed session by acclamation.